Board of Management

The Current Board of Management of Scoil Bhríde Lackagh for the Board term 2019-23 is as follows:

Chairperson: Anne Monaghan

Principal: Shane O Connor

Patron's Nominee: Fr. John O Gorman PP

Teachers' Nominee to the Board: Ms Aisling White

Parents' Nominee: Ronan Mc Grath

Parents' Nominee: Rebecca Byrne

Community Nominee: Valerie Donohue

Community Nominee: Thomas Costello