Our Staff

Scoil Bhríde has grown and developed greatly over the years. Today we have a total staff of 20 comprising of an administrative principal, 14 teachers, 5 Special Needs Assistants and a full time secretary. The current composition of the school staff of Scoil Bhríde for 2020/21 is:

Principal: Mr Shane O Connor

Deputy Principal: Mrs Deirdre Melody

Junior Infants Teacher: Ms Ciara Dolan

Senior Infants Teacher: Ms Elaine O Sullivan

1st Class Teacher: Mrs Olive Stanley

2nd Class Teacher: Mrs Deborah Crowley

3rd Class Teacher: Ms Sacra Furey

4th Class Teacher: Mr Tomás Higgins

5th Class Teacher: Ms Aisling White

5th Class Teacher: Ms Anna Flaherty

6th Class Teacher: Ms Caroline Bond

Special Education Teachers

Mrs Valerie Lardner

Mrs Karen Keane

Ms Laura Madden

Special Needs Assistants

Ms Bernadette Morris Small

Mrs Anne Killackey

Mrs Susan Quirke

Mrs Cathy Hickey

Mrs Gina O Grady